Finnish Adventure Golf Masters

23.-24.5.2020 | Bellanpuisto | Kuopio

Finnish Adventure Golf Masters competition will be played May 23-24, 2020 at Bellapuisto Adventure Golf course in Kuopio. It is organized by Kuopio Adventure Golf Club together with Finnish Minigolf Federation.

This international competition has five categories. In addition to Men, Women, Youth and Team categories, there is a Novice category. Novice category is for players who do not have a licence and who have not earlier participated in competitions organized by Finnish Minigolf Federation. Novice category has three rounds and will be played on Saturday May 22nd. Team has three players and they can be from different clubs, categories or countries.



Bellanpuisto Adventure Golf

Bellanpuisto Adventure Golf course is located by the beautiful Lake Kallavesi only 2,5 km from the city center. Holiday resort Kuopion Saana is situated next to Bellanpuisto. Saana offers sauna, spa, restaurant and meeting facilities.

Bellanpuisto Adventure Golf course is designed and built by City Golf Europe, which is one of Europe’s leading manufacturers of mini golf and adventure golf courses.

Bellanpuisto takes you on a trip around the world. All the eighteen holes are inspired by the famous golf courses around the world. Tahko Golf and Tarinaharju golf courses from Kuopio area are included among world legends.

The 18 holes have been designed hitting the ball into the hole by two puts. Last season’s best score is 32 puts.

Technical Committee of the World Minigolf Sport Federation (WMF) recommends Kuopio Adventure Golf Club and Bellanpuisto MOS course  to be the organizer  of  World Adventure Golf Masters in year 2021.

Spectators are warmly welcome

The competition is easy to follow at site. Bellanpuisto summer terrace offers street food, cold beverages and icecream.

Preliminary time schedule

Friday May 22
Official training

Saturday May 23
4 rounds in each category,
3 rounds in novice category

Sunday 24
2 rounds (all other categories except novice)
one round Superfinal for 18 best players regardless of category